About Us

Federal Council

Office Bearers

President 2016 - :

Professor Dale Bailey (NSW)

Vice President 2016 - :

Associate Professor Roslyn Francis (WA)

Immediate Past President 2014-2016:

Professor Vijay Kumar (IRC Rep)

Treasurer 2015 - :

Dominic Mensforth (SA)

Council Members:

Dr Elizabeth Bailey (NSW)

Mrs Victoria Brooks (NZ)

Ms Clare Radley (QLD)

Mr David Thomas (VIC/TAS)

Mr Nicholas Ingold (ACT)

Dr Daniel Badger (Physics Rep)

A/Prof Paul Roach (AANMS Rep)

Dr Giancarlo Pascali (Radiopharmaceutical Rep)


To communicate with the Council, please contact the Secretariat